北京建工国际拥有经验丰富的专业团队,在各地建设了一批标志性工程,优质的产品和服务质量在国际上享有盛誉。

我们可根据客户的需求提供施工总承包、工程总承包等多种方式的优质服务。

无论是国际机场的基础设施建设,到大型居民住宅开发,还是五星级豪华酒店的建造,我们本着“以人为本、创建精品、求实创新、旨在一流”的企业精神,与我们的战略合作伙伴一起,充分发挥全产业链优势、调配内外各种资源,为客户提供全过程“交钥匙”服务。

“厚德重信、共创共享”是北京建工国际的企业核心价值观。我们本着“对客户负责”的理念,以客户满意为追求,注重细节和品质,提供项目规划、管理、原材料采购以及施工建设等于一体的综合服务。

在国际项目运作中,北京建工国际充分发挥全产业链优势,各产业纵向打通、横向协同,产生了良好的经济效益和社会效益,赢得客户广泛的赞誉。

邢严 北京建工国际建设 总经理


曼彻斯特空港城完美的地理位置使其能够充分运用该地区的优势,同时保持与世界各地直接连接。这个项目建立在我们的共同理念之上:寻求智慧途径,立足全球视野,重视增长水平,承诺品质质量。让我们一起展望共同的未来。

BCEGI’s highly skilled and experienced team have a strong track record of delivering a range of development and construction solutions, each tailored specifically to the needs of our clients.

By working closely with our partners, we are able to provide innovative, high-quality end products that match and exceed their expectations.

This includes the delivery of high-value projects across a number of diverse sectors around the world, ranging from international airport infrastructure to large-scale residential developments and 5 star hotels.

Successfully delivering developments of this scale requires a dedicated and client focussed attitude. From planning and project management to procurement and delivery, we pride ourselves on our eye for detail and excellence; an approach that sits at the very heart of every project we deliver.

Our international reach also means we are able to draw on our trusted global supply chain, resource and expertise in order to provide the best quality and value services to reflect the needs of individual clients.

Mr Xing Yan BCEG INTERNATIONAL, Managing Director.


"Airport City is perfectly positioned to take advantage of all the region has to offer, while remaining directly connected to the rest of the world. The development is built on values we share: an intelligent approach, a global outlook, a focus on growth, and a commitment to quality. We look forward to our shared future together.”